• Image of Once in a Lifetime [Album] - Physical CD

The very first EP featuring 7 original songs plus an exclusive instrumental to "Once in a Lifetime".

Track Listing
1. Move On
2. He Will Save You
3. Be Loved
4. One, Two, Three
5. Vajtswv Muaj Hwjchim
6. You Are the One
7. Once in a Lifetime
8. Once in a Lifetime (instrumental)
© 2011

Also on iTunes! http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/once-in-a-lifetime/id488202214

International Sales Here: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/alexthao